A special thank you to the faculty and graduate students who have kindly provided their time
and expertise to record a session for the Digital Speakers Bureau.

Bruster PicDouglas Bruster
Department of English
UT Austin

1679169SU picMelissa Byrnes
Department of History
Southwestern University

DellAntonioAndrew Dell’Antonio
School of Music
UT Austin

vampires1Thomas Garza
Department of Slavic & Eurasian Studies
UT Austin

Terri Givens
Menlo College

John Hoberman
Department of Germanic Studies
UT Austin

Ann Johns
Department of Art and Art History
UT Austin

Philippa Levine
Department of History
UT Austin

Amy Liu
Department of Government
UT Austin

MosserMichael Mosser
Department of Government
UT Austin

Neuburger LargeMary Neuburger
CREEES & Department of History
UT Austin

Guy Raffa
Department of French & Italian
UT Austin

Marlette Rebhorn
Department of History
Austin Community College

Cory Reed
Department of Spanish & Portuguese
UT Austin

Elizabeth Richmond-Garza
Department of English
UT Austin